Skip to main content Skip to navigation
WSU Undergraduate Education SURCA 2019

Support SURCA

Organizing Committee

Shelley Pressley, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research
spressley@wsu.edu

Mary Sánchez Lanier, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Provost, WSU Undergraduate Education
sanchez@wsu.edu


Talea Anderson
Scholarly Communication Librarian, WSU Libraries
talea.anderson@wsu.edu

Andria Donnenwerth
Global Connections Program Coordinator, Academic Outreach & Innovation
andria.donnenwerth@wsu.edu

Lydia Gerber
Clinical Associate Professor & Director of Asia Program, History Department
lgerber@wsu.edu

Samantha Gizerian, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Neuroscience, College of Veterinary Medicine
samantha.gizerian@wsu.edu

Jeannie Holt
Principal Assistant, Vice Provost for Undergradute Education
jmholt@wsu.edu

Jeremy Lessmann, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Chemistry, College of Arts and Sciences
jlessman@wsu.edu

Beverly Makhani
Communications Director, Office of Undergraduate Education
makhani@wsu.edu

Anne Peasley
Assessment Coordinator & Business Operations Manager, Office of Assessment of Teaching and Learning
anne.peasley@wsu.edu

Dee Posey
Clinical Assistant Professor, Psychology
deeposey@wsu.edu

Daniel Rieck
Website Coordinator, WSU Undergraduate Education
daniel.rieck@wsu.edu

Andrei Smertenko
Assistant Professor, Institute of Biological Chemistry
andrei.smertenko@wsu.edu

Michael Solomon 
Program Coordinator, WSU Undergraduate Research
michael.solomon@wsu.edu 

LeeAnn Tibbals
Academic Coordinator, Health Professions Student Center
ltibbals@wsu.edu